581 Belle Station Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464  Local: (843) 971-0559
Customer Reviews
BLANCHE DARBY FLORIST
Local Mount Pleasant, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast, good service
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for making a last-minute order so easy and the arrangement so beautiful. I will definitely be back for future orders.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This bouquet is beautiful!!! It was a little hard to travel home with, but we made it. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were very pretty and arrived on time. Great job!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was wonderful. Especially the communication w us on how the flowers were coming into bloom. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Y'all did a great job with this arrangement! I will definitely be using this florist again
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was excellent. Prompt arrival time. Fresh flowers. Beautiful presentation. This made my mom's Mother's Day. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was, as always, pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

What makes or breaks a company is how problems are handled. The arrangement was redone and redelivered in a few hours. The problem was handled exceptionally well, and for that I will always use Blanche Darby Florist.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for calling me to confirm the address....and then delivering the same day. That meant so much to me, knowing that you are located on the next island.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank y'all very much she loved it.... Job well done....
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were beautiful and they lasted for a long time.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

High quality arrangement, great service eve got stuffed animal and chocolates, I didn't think florists did that. Above class florist that I will use n all my business affairs.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The wrist corsage was lovely...exactly what we wanted.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and beautiful plant!
kat's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2017, 11:38 am

Thanks so much for the order and the kind message. We appreciate it so much.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet and service were excellent. Thanks!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and great flowers. They called directly to discuss a potential issue right after I placed the order (which they helped to resolve immediately) and produced a beautiful arrangement. My cousins (the recipients) also commented on how friendly the delivery person was. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Got a picture of the arrangement and it was prettier than I ordered. They put large roses and it was much enjoyed and I was proud to send it.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly! Thank you for making my sisters birthday flowers so special!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was very happy with the flowers. They were beautiful. She sent me a picture of the arrangement & I had to agree. Thank you for a job well done!
katherine's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2016, 8:45 am

Hi Kathryn, We are so happy to hear that your friend liked the flowers as well as you. Thanks for your order and if we can help you in the future we would be more then happy to. Thanks, Blanche Darby Team
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was amazing. Flowers were amazing beautiful. Would recommend to everyone.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

WOW! The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous!
Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, SC
See Delivery Areas